Productive Day

Posted: November 15, 2007 in Personal

Today was productive on many levels. I got a lot done on the big database project I am working on at work. It is done except for documentation. Then I rushed home after work to update a site I did for my sister in law. You can check that out over at http://www.bednetssavekids. Turns out iWeb messed it up, so I just made it a bit fancier in Dreamweaver.

Finally hit the Gym again tonight. I have been away for far too long and I don;t see any daylight anymore with working later and the change of the seasons. Looking forward to the weekend. Going for a beer on Friday night with a good friend, and then some family time at the Baltimore Aquarium on Saturday morning.

Leave a Reply

