Crazy Life = Back to Blogging

Posted: January 25, 2011 in Personal

I’ve been toying around with the idea of starting this blog up again.  A quick look at some of the posts will show you a lot of dead links, thus the site needs some desperate TLC.  I’m glad to say that I am going to continue blogging from this site and make a strong effort to keep it current.

When I originally started blogging, it was very much family related with a mix of social media topics.  I’m going to keep to that format.  A lot in my life has changed and is very crazy, so I may rant a bit but I am going to vow to keep it on the positive side.

So why is life so crazy and why return to blogging you may ask?  When I started blogging I was married and just wanted to show off my life with my kids to family.  I am now divorced and unemployed.  It is ok.  Aside from missing my kids I am much happier person and I feel it makes me a better father to them.  Plus I have some amazing people in my personal life too (you know who you are).  With a lot of changes in my life, I feel this is a perfect time to start being creative, vent a little, and get some blog posts out there.  Of course the little guys will make lots of appearances here as well.

Leave a Reply

